So, I am a forty something woman with womanly woes. I don’t know what to do about these woes. Exercise they say and sleep. Not enough. Enter Kari, my best friend of many, many years. She’s a brave and talented blogger and I personally think she should write a Dear Kari column. “Blogging is a great release,” she said. “Release is good but I can’t do it,” I said. Writing overwhelms me and every time I make an attempt I start censoring myself. No free flow. Way too much thinking going on. “I love drawing,” I said, “What can I do with that?” She says there are bloggers who draw in their blogs. I did some research and sure enough there’s an outlet for people like me. I can draw my story and maybe write a little bit here and there! Perfect. And so here we are.

Here is the link to bff Kari’s awesome blog http://www.agracefull-life.com/

Leave a Reply

