Sketchbook Skool HW

I recently enrolled in Sketchbook Skool. It is an art class co-founded by my favorite artist, Danny Gregory, who is also one of the teachers. I love this class because it is informal,fun, and is taught by some of the best artists. The community is very supportive which makes it less daunting for me to post my work.
Below is a sample of our homework. We were asked to draw our week like a diary but with illustrations. I was overwhelmed at first but I actually enjoyed it so much that I decided to continue the activity on my own. I will be drawing inside small boxes for now because big, white empty pages scare me. Haha…So far so good!

image

4 thoughts on “Sketchbook Skool HW

Leave a Reply

