wpid-img_20150110_154023.jpg

Squirelly bread is all sorts of healthy, good for you bread. It is made of sprouted whole grains and organic ingredients. It’s high in fiber, vegan and non GMO. That, however, is not the reason why I tried this bread. I am a sucker for cute packaging. I fell for the cute packaging. At least once a week I would glance in it’s direction sometimes giving it a little squeeze. You see, I am a bread squeezer. I love soft bread, bread that I can smush and roll. I am not the target demographic for Squirelly bread because it’s thick and dense. Long story short, I caved. I bought it, toasted it, and smeared peanut butter all over it and it is delicious.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

